Oil sales

Oil sales

Neftisa works with key oil refinery plants in the European part of Russia and has partnership relations with a significant number of such enterprises in the Siberian Federal District. The company has also established partnerships with leading international traders.

In 2016, Neftisa sold 6.53 million tons of oil. Revenues from oil sales in 2016 were more than RUB 100 billion.

The volume of supply in 2016 to non–CIS countries increased threefold compared with 2015. Neftisa supplies oil along the PJSC Transneft oil-trunk pipeline system by rail and by truck. The company offers the best logistics scheme to its partners.

Neftisa sales markets (2016 data):

Russian Federation domestic market, 59%
Non–CIS countries, 37%
CIS countries, 4%

Price formation

Neftisa offers oil for sale at market prices based on data from international information price agencies, such as Platts, Argus, and Thomson Reuters KORTES. The company offers its partners different price formation options.

Oil quality

Neftisa sells different grades of oil: from Siberian Light produced at oil fields located in Western Siberia to Urals produced at oil fields in the Ural and the Volga regions. Using the oil supplied by the company, oil refinery plants produce the whole range of petroleum products, such as different grades of petrol, diesel fuel, bitumen, fuel oil, etc.

International partnership

Neftisa also works with the Swiss company Glencore, the world's largest raw commodities supplier. This allows the company to have access to premium sales channels, infrastructure, and best business practices.

Advantages

The advantage of this Neftisa business area is the flexibility in selecting sales channels with the best margin, taking into account the ever-changing market conditions. For example, the company Volga Group has a minimum transportation leg to the European market, and supplies from Siberian oil fields to the domestic market remain competitive in relation to the price of oil produced in other regions.

Newsroom

29 august 2019

CanBaikal LLC is the Second Consecutive Year Winner of the “Black Gold of Ugra” Contest

27 august 2019

Two New Machine-Tools Purchased for Belkamneft’s Central Production Service Base

19 august 2019

"Lean Manufacturing" as a Production Management Philosophy

31 july 2019

Samara Region Became a Place of Attraction for the Best Employees of JSC "NK" Neftisa " Enterprises

23 july 2019

More Than 15.5 Thousand Sterlet Juveniles Released in the Nizhnekamsk Reservoir

10 july 2019

3rd Football Tournament Among Neftisa Group of Companies Enterprises in Samara

04 june 2019

Energy Efficient JSC «NK» Neftisa»

28 may 2019

On May 25, 2019, Neftisa Team Took Part in the Most Massive Obstacle Team Race “Reebok. Become a Man” for the First Time.

14 may 2019

Company’s Scientific and Technical Council Results of the Best Ideas for Production Processes and Costs Optimization Contest 2018.

02 april 2019

Neftisa Group Specialists Conference on Oil and Gas Production in Moscow

21 march 2019

On March 17, 2019, JSC NK Neftisa football team participated in OIL GAS RUSSIA FOOTBALL CUP 2019.

All news

Реализация

Реализация нефти

«Нефтиса» работает с основными нефтеперерабатывающими заводами в европейской части России и имеет партнерские отношения со значительной частью таких предприятий в Сибирском федеральном округе. У компании также налажено сотрудничество с ведущими мировыми трейдерами.

В 2016 году «Нефтиса» реализовала 6,53 млн тонн нефти. Выручка от реализации нефти за 2016 составила более 100 млрд. руб.

Объем поставок в 2016 году в страны дальнего зарубежья увеличился в 3 раза по сравнению с 2015 годом. Нефтиса поставляет нефть по системе магистральных нефтепроводов ПАО «Транснефть», железнодорожным и автомобильным транспортом. И предлагает своим партнёрам наиболее оптимальные логистические схемы.

Рынки сбыта «Нефтисы» (данные 2016 года):

59% - внутренний рынок РФ
37% - дальнее зарубежье
4% - ближнее зарубежье

Ценообразование

«Нефтиса» предлагает к реализации нефть по рыночным ценам, ориентируясь на данные информационных ценовых агентств, таких как Platts, Argus и Thomson Reuters KORTES. Компания предлагает своим партнерам разные варианты ценообразования.

Качество нефти

«Нефтиса» занимается реализацией разных сортов нефти: от легкой западносибирской Siberian Light, с месторождений, расположенных в Западной Сибири, до среднетрубной Urals, добывающейся на месторождениях Урала и Поволжья. Из нефти, поставляемой компанией, нефтеперерабатывающие заводы производят весь спектр нефтепродуктов, таких как бензины разных марок, дизельное топливо, битум, мазут и т.д.

Международное партнерство

«Нефтиса» является также одним из партнеров крупнейшего в мире поставщика сырьевых товаров – швейцарской компании Glencore. Это позволяет рассчитывать на доступ к премиальным каналам сбыта, инфраструктуре и лучшим бизнес-практикам.

Преимущества

Преимуществом этого сектора бизнеса «Нефтисы» остается гибкость в выборе наиболее маржинальных каналов сбыта с учетом постоянно меняющейся конъюнктуры рынка. Например, Поволжская группа компании имеет минимальное транспортное плечо до европейского рынка, а поставки с сибирских месторождений на внутренний рынок остаются конкурентоспособными по отношению к цене нефти, добытой в других регионах.

Пресс-центр

19 марта 2019

В ГК Нефтиса ежегодно проводятся отраслевые собрания для сотрудников.

23 января 2019

В селе Северное вступил в строй новый детский сад

22 января 2019

Открытие многофункциональной крытой хоккейной площадки в с.Сигаево Республики Удмуртия

09 января 2019

Администрация Усинска вновь отметила АО «Комнедра» грамотой

21 декабря 2018

Система постоянного улучшения, как одно из приоритетных направлений в Группе компаний «Нефтиса»

20 декабря 2018

АО «НК «Нефтиса» приняло участие в благотворительной акции «Елка желаний-2018»

19 декабря 2018

В Удмуртии завершился первый детско-юношеский турнир по хоккею имени М. Т. Калашникова!

mk.ru
13 ноября 2018

В Ижевске стартовал хоккейный турнир им. М.Т. Калашникова

22 октября 2018

Эффект от мероприятий по повышению энергоэффективности за первые 9 месяцев 2018 года составил 38,5 млн. рублей

19 октября 2018

Нефтиса приняла участие в Российской энергетической неделе

18 октября 2018

Нефтяной класс «Белкамнефть»

Все новости