Education and Culture

Support for educational and cultural projects is one of the key strategies of the company's charity program

Initiatives in improving the quality of education and improving the preservation of cultural heritage make up a significant part of Neftisa's charity projects.

Child Support

JSC Samarinvestneft, a Neftisa Volga Group company, carried out major work on preparing village schools in Samara Region for the 2016 and 2017 academic year. Educational institutions in Klyavlinsky and Shentalinsky districts have been renovated, special-purpose machinery and materials have been provided for the construction of intersettlement roads for school buses to be able to travel safely; childcare centers have also been renovated. The company also continues to provide corporate assistance to Rovesnik orphanage in Samara.

JSC Komnedra considers charity support for Usinsk city educational institutions one of the priorities of its social work. The company signed a corresponding agreement with the Ministry of Industry and Transport Development of Komi Republic.

Novosibirskneftgas allocates funds every year for development in the social sphere in Severny district (Novosibirsk Region). This made it possible to build a culture and leisure center in the village of Severnoye and to hold a number of events for children.

JSC Belkamneft named after A. A. Volkov, operating in Udmurtia, is implementing the largest health-care and childcare project. The Republican rehabilitation center for children and teenagers with physical disabilities is being built at the company's expense.

Churches and Mosques

The group's enterprises regularly help restore churches and mosques in the regions where they operate.

In 2013, Novosibirskneftegas financed the building of domes for an Orthodox church in the village of Severnoye. There did not use to be a special room for church services, and for the last 20 years the parish was located in the building of a former shop. Today, the new church has become the spiritual center and the village's main attraction.

The Holy Trinity Church in the village of Yukamenskoye (Republic of Udmurtia) was restored with the assistance of Neftisa. Belkamneft enterprise and SAFMAR charity fund allocated money for church construction. Before 1930, there was a 300-year-old church Yukamenskoye. But it was destroyed during the persecution against the Church. The architectural project was successfully restored, and the new building for the parish was erected according to old drawings.

Orthodox churches in Udmurtian villages of Karakulino, Balezino, Valamaz, and Norya as well as in the towns of Sarapul and Izhevsk were renovated and built with the company's assistance.

Charitable assistance from SAFMAR and Neftisa made it possible to complete the construction of the central mosque in Izhevsk. It was built in place instead of a 19th century prayer building that did not survive the 1930s. The new mosque is a three-storeyed building decorated with three minarets and three domes.

Newsroom

19 november 2019

Victory Poems

18 november 2019

Samarainvestneft Stands for the Development of Spiritual Heritage, Sports and Child’s Health

07 november 2019

Multistage hydraulic fracturing using BPS (burst port system) technology

11 october 2019

«CanBaikal» LLC Successfully Implements a Program of Geological and Technical Measures

11 october 2019

JSC «NK «Neftisa» Increases Reserves and Oil Production at the Untygeyskoye field in Khanty-Mansi Autonomous District

mk.ru
10 october 2019

JSC «NK «Neftisa» Took Part in the Youth Day at the Last International Forum REW 2019

30 september 2019

Top Managers of JSC «NK «Neftisa» and «RussNeft» Paid a Working Visit to Udmurtia

30 september 2019

On September 28, 2019, Two JSC «NK «Neftisa» Teams Took Part in the Mass Team Race with Trials «Reebok. Become a Man»

27 september 2019

Brief Essay on the Training Repair and Insulation Work

25 september 2019

Tyumen Oil and Gas Forum — the Main Industry Forum of Russia

23 september 2019

Young Professionals Conference Held by JSC «NK «Neftisa»

All news

Образование и культура

Значительную долю благотворительных проектов «Нефтисы» составляют инициативы в сфере повышения качества образования и сохранения культурного наследия.

Поддержка детства

Предприятие поволжской группы «Нефтисы» – АО «Самараинвестнефть» – в 2016 и 2017 годах провела серьезную работу по подготовке сельских школ Самарской области к учебному году. Отремонтированы образовательные учреждения в Клявлинском и Шенталинском районах, выделены спецтехника и материалы на строительство межпоселковых дорог для безопасного движения школьных автобусов, проведен ремонт детских садов. Также компания продолжает оказывать шефскую помощь самарскому детскому приюту «Ровесник».

Акционерное общество «Комнедра» одним из приоритетов в своей социальной работе считает благотворительную поддержку среднеобразовательных учреждений города Усинска. Соответствующее соглашение компания подписала с Министерством развития промышленности и транспорта Республики Коми.

Предприятие «Новосибирскнефтегаз» ежегодно направляет средства на развитие социальной сферы Северного района Новосибирской области. Это позволило возвести культурно-досуговый центр в селе Северное и провести ряд мероприятий для детей.

Акционерное общество «Белкамнефть» им. А.А. Волкова, работающее в Удмуртии, реализует крупнейший проект в сфере здравоохранения и охраны детства. На средства предприятия строится Республиканский реабилитационный центр для детей и подростков с ограниченными возможностями.

Храмы и мечети

Предприятия группы компаний традиционно помогают восстанавливать храмы и мечети в регионах присутствия.

В 2013 году «Новосибирскнефтегаз» профинансировал возведение куполов православного храма в селе Северном. Раньше здесь не было специализированного помещения для богослужений, последние 20 лет приход размещался в здании бывшего магазина. Сегодня новый храм стал духовным центром и главной достопримечательностью села.

В селе Юкаменское Удмуртской Республики при поддержке «Нефтисы» восстановлен Храм Святой Троицы. Предприятие «Белкамнефть» и благотворительный фонд «САФМАР» выделили денежные средства на строительство церкви. До 1930 года в Юкаменском действовал старинный храм с трехсотлетней историей. Но во времена гонений на церковь он был разрушен. Архитектурный проект удалось восстановить, и новое здание для прихожан возвели по старинным чертежам.

Ремонт и строительство православных храмов при содействии компании велись в удмуртских поселках Каракулино, Балезино, Валамаз и Норья, а также в городах Сарапуле и Ижевске.

Благотворительная помощь БФ «САФМАР» и «Нефтисы» позволила завершить строительство центральной мечети в Ижевске. Она была возведена взамен молитвенного здания 19 века, которое не пережило 1930-х годов. Новая мечеть представляет собой трехэтажное здание, украшенное тремя минаретами и тремя куполами.

Пресс-центр

19 февраля 2020

«Нефтиса» направила более 1 млрд. рублей на реализацию социально значимых проектов в регионах производственной деятельности

mk.ru
15 января 2020

ООО «Канбайкал» продолжает успешно применять новые технологии.

26 декабря 2019

Нефтиса помогает исполнять мечты детей

16 декабря 2019

Обучение персонала - залог успеха Компании

19 ноября 2019

СТИХИ О ПОБЕДЕ

18 ноября 2019

Самараинвестнефть за развитие духовного наследия, спорта и здорового роста детей

07 ноября 2019

Проведение многостадийного ГРП по технологии BPS (burst port system)

11 октября 2019

«КанБайкал» успешно реализует программу геолого-технических мероприятий

10 октября 2019

«Нефтиса» приняла участие в Молодежном дне на прошедшем международном форуме РЭН 2019

09 октября 2019

НК «Нефтиса» увеличивает запасы и добычу нефти на Унтыгейском месторождении в ХМАО

mk.ru
30 сентября 2019

Топ-менеджеры «Нефтисы» и «РуссНефти» побывали с рабочим визитом в Удмуртии

Все новости